Regular Member Roster

Click for details.

Arkansas State Plant BoardChurchwell, Michael L.

Canadian Grain CommissionBirch, Corey

Canadian Grain CommissionElias, Barbara

Canadian Grain CommissionJaworski, Catherine

Canadian Grain CommissionStewin, Stan

Colorado Dept. of AgricultureGallegos, Mark

Georgia Department of AgricultureHurst, Johnny

Georgia Department of AgricultureWamba, Jason

Idaho State Department of AgricultureKing, Tyler

Illinois Department of AgricultureBoyd, Rick

Indiana State Department of AgricultureSchneck, Danae

Iowa Department of Agriculture and Land StewardshipKennedy, James

Kansas Department of AgricultureBontrager, Chad

Kentucky Department of AgricultureBarlow, Gary

Kentucky Department of AgricultureBloemer, Tom

Kentucky Department of AgricultureCook, John

Kentucky Department of AgricultureWest, Richard

Louisiana Department of Agriculture & ForestryHolden, Kayra

Louisiana Department of Agriculture & ForestryGuidry, Dennis

Louisiana Department of Agriculture & ForestryRayburn, Benjy

Coming Up

Jul 22, 2018

2018 Annual Conference

July 22-25, 2018 Sioux Falls, South Dakota The Conference wi.. (Details)

Member Login

Sign in to view Meeting Minutes, access Discussion Forums and other resources.

Need an account? Click here to register. Forgot your password? Click here to retrieve it.