Ms. Catherine Jaworski
Manager, Policy, Planning & Production Protection
Canadian Grain Commission
Phone: 204-983-2752 Fax: 204-983-0248
Mailing Address Physical Address
700-303 Main Street 700-303 Main Street
Winnipeg,MB R3C 3G8 CA Winnipeg,MB R3C 3G8 CA

© 2020 Association of Grain Regulatory Officials
For questions contact Eric Hanson, AGRO Secretary

Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection
2811 Agriculture Dr. | P.O. Box 8911 | Madison, WI 53718